720.370.1800 - Intl 844.331.1993
Select Page
Josephine Marin, M.S., MFTC
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Online
Click to meet online
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
josephine@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Hunter Tolman, M.S., MFTC
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Fort Collins
649 Remington St.,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Bromfield
390 Interlocken Crescent,
Broomfield, CO 80211
Online
Click to meet online
Phone
720-370-1800
Phone
844-331-1993
Email
hunter@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success




Amanda Schaeffer, M.S., MFTC
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Bromfield
390 Interlocken Crescent,
Suite 384
Broomfield, CO 80211
Online
Click to meet online
Phone
720-370-1800
Phone
844-331-1993
Email
amanda@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success




Georgi Chizk, M.S., LAMFT
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Bentonville
901 SE 28th St.,
Suite 11
Bentonville, AR 72712
Online
Click to meet online
 
Phone
720-370-1800
Phone
844-331-1993
Email
georgi@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success




Sonya Jensen, M.A., LMFT
Couples Counselor • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Georgetown
601 Quail Valley Drive,
Suite 107
Georgetown, TX 78626
Online
Click to meet online
 
Phone
720-370-1800
Phone
844-331-1993
Email
sonya@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success




Nicholas Manning, MBA
Career Coach • Executive Coach and Leadership Coach
 
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Online
Click to meet online
 
Phone
720-370-1800
Phone
844-331-1993
Email
nicholas@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success




Toni Qualantone, M.A., LMFT-C
Couples Counselor • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
Phone
844-331-1993
Email
toni@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Jordan Blackwood
Client Services Team — Manager
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Broomfield
390 Interlocken Crescent,
Suite 384
Broomfield, CO 80211
Phone
720-370-1800
Phone
844-331-1993
Email
jordan@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Tammy Gaiter
Client Services Team — Billing Manager
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Broomfield
390 Interlocken Crescent,
Suite 384
Broomfield, CO 80211
Phone
720-370-1800
Phone
844-331-1993
Email
billing@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Rachel Harder, M.A., LMFT-C
Couples Counselor • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
rachel@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Brenda Fahn, M.A., LMFT
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Broomfield
390 Interlocken Crescent,
Suite 384
Broomfield, CO 80211
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
brenda@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Anastacia Sams, M.A., LMFT-C
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Online
Click to meet online
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
ana@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Amy-Noelle Shih, M.A., LPC
Couples Counselor • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Houston, TX
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
amy-noelle@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Brittany Stewart, M.A., LMFT-C
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Broomfield
390 Interlocken Crescent,
Suite 384
Broomfield, CO 80211
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
brittany@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Dori Bagi, M.S., SAS, ASORC
Relationship Coach • Sex Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
dori@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Georgiana Spradling, PhD, MFT
Relationship Coach • Dating Coach • Life Coach
 
San Francisco
2345 California Street,
San Francisco, CA 94115
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
drgeorgiana@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Jenna Peterson, M.A., LMFT-C
Couples Counselor • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Broomfield
390 Interlocken Crescent,
Suite 384
Broomfield, CO 80211
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
brittany@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Jessica Small, M.A., LMFT
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Online
Click to meet online
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
jessica@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Kathleen Stutts, M.Ed., LPC
Couples Counselor • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Online
Click to meet online
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
kathleen@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Kristi Helvig, PhD, LP, CPC
Career Coach • Executive Coach • Life Coach
 
Online
Click to meet online
  
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
drkristi@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Linda Pounds, M.A., LMFT
Couples Counselor • Individual Therapist • Career Coach • Leadership Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Online
Click to meet online
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
linda@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Lisa Marie Bobby, PhD, LMFT, LP, BCC
Ringmaster of the Shitshow
 
Online
Click to meet online
  
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
drlisa@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Markie Keelan, M.A., LPCC, CSPC
Career Coach • Individual Therapist • Dating Coach • Life Coach
 
Online
Click to meet online
  
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
markie@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Meagan Terry, M.A., LMFT
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
meagan@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Polly Drew, M.Ed., LMFT
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
polly@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Seth Bender, M.A., LMFT-C
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
seth@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Sharmishtha Gupta, M.A.
Life Coach • Career Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
sharmishtha@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Tania Chikhani, M.A.
Life Coach • Career Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
tania@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Stephanie Manning, M.A., LMFT-C
Couples Counselor • Family Therapist • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Denver Tech Center
8400 East Crescent Pkwy.,
Denver, CO 80111
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
stephanie.m@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Teena Evert, M.A., LMFT, LAC
Career Development Coach • Leadership Coach • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
teena@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Teresa Thomas, M.A.
Couples Counselor • Individual Therapist • Life Coach
 
Cherry Creek
720 S Colorado Blvd.,
Denver, CO 80246
Online
Click to meet online
 
 
Phone
720-370-1800
International
844-331-1993
 
Email
teresa@growingself.com
Website
www.growingself.com
 
 
We Help You Create Love, Happiness & Success





Growing Self Counseling & Coaching
Growing Self
Loading...